Umer Sultan
From 2014 – 2018: On 24th December 2016, during the ‘all state members gathering’, Umer Sultan was re-elected as IJT Presedent for the next two years.As per Jamiat’s constitution , Read More
Wahid Bashir
From 2012 – 2014 :   Wahid Bashir was nominated as the head of IJT on July 29 2012 during the ‘all state members gathering’ and he remained so until Read More
Mujahid Shabir Ahmad Falahi
From 2010 – 2012 :   On Oct 14 2010, Mufti Mujahid Shabir Ahmad Falahi, a young scholar, was elected as the next head of IJT. He remained so until Read More
1 2 3 5