Faisal Iqbal
From 2008 – 2010 :   In Nov 2008, Faisal Iqbal was elected as the new head of IJT. He continued with his position till Nov 2010. This two-year stint Read More
Nisar-ul-Haq Nadwi
From 2006 – 2008 :   After Abdul Majeed Falahi, it was Nisar-ul-Haq Nadwi who took the responsibility of heading IJT in Sep 2006. He remained so for the next Read More
Abdul Majeed Falahi
From 2004 – 2006 : In Sep 2004 elections, Abdul Majeed Falahi, a young Islamic scholar was elected as the next head of IJT. He largely focused on the groundwork Read More